Login by: Register Login

Jiangxi Qu's water tower equipment Co., Ltd

企業簡介

企業簡介

INTRODUCTION

ABUIABACGAAgw7qV2gUohdHUugMwqgM4sQI

   Jiangxi Qushi Water Tower Equipment Co., Ltd. is a leading and well-known enterprise in the industry with a registered capital of 20 million yuan. It is mainly engaged in water tower construction and information consultation, water tower construction equipment research and development, construction, rental, water supply and drainage engineering technical guidance, water tower and water tower equipment construction materials sales and management services. Welcome friends from all walks of life to visit, guide and negotiate business. Contact Qu Yuming, contact number 13870624748.

地產項目

地產項目

PROJUCT


我公司現有職工200人,凈資產4000萬元,大中型機械設備100多臺動力裝備率達到11.3千瓦/人,技術裝備率達到以1.63萬元/人,各崗位持證上崗人200人員。


5.jpg

6.jpg


1.jpg

3.jpg



In 2012, the water tank of Xinjiang Bayi Steel Works, which was constructed by our company, had a capacity of 1200 tons, a maximum diameter of 21.6 meters, a height of 10 meters and a deadweight of 736 tons. At that time, it was the largest water tower in China. The project won the first prize of national construction method innovation in 2012.


In 2013, our company completed the construction of Equatorial Guinea Water Plant and Water Supply Tower, which ended in September of the same year and lasted three months during the rainy season. The tower has a capacity of 300 tons and a height of 35 meters.

其他帳號登錄: 注冊 登錄

江西屈氏水塔設備有限公司

企業簡介

企業簡介

INTRODUCTION

ABUIABACGAAgw7qV2gUohdHUugMwqgM4sQI

   江西省屈氏水塔設備有限公司是行業內領先的知名企業,公司注冊資本2000萬元, 主要從事水塔施工及水塔信息咨詢,水塔施工設備研發、施工、出租,給排水工程技術指導,水塔及水塔設備建筑材料銷售經營服務。江西省屈氏水塔設備有限公司本著“客戶第一,誠信至上”的原則,以實力和質量獲得業界的高度認可。歡迎各界朋友蒞臨參觀、指導和業務洽談。 聯系人屈玉明、聯系電話13870624748。

  江西省屈氏水塔設備有限公司以誠信、實力和產品質量獲得業界的高度認可。歡迎各界朋友蒞臨參觀、指導和業務洽談。

地產項目

地產項目

PROJUCT


我公司現有職工200人,凈資產4000萬元,大中型機械設備100多臺動力裝備率達到11.3千瓦/人,技術裝備率達到以1.63萬元/人,各崗位持證上崗人200人員。

5.jpg

6.jpg


1.jpg

3.jpg




      2012年,我公司承建的新疆八一鋼廠水箱,該水箱容量1200噸,最大直徑21.6米,高度10米,自重736噸,當時為中國最大的水塔,該項目榮獲2012年全國施工工法創新一等獎,


  2013年我公司承建赤道幾內亞水廠與供水水塔;同年9月結束,施工期間為雨季,歷時三個月,該水塔容量300噸,高度35米.